Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorLago San José, Marceliano
dc.contributor.authorArranz, Enrique
dc.contributor.authorPocoví Juan, Andrés
dc.contributor.authorMartínez González, R. M.
dc.contributor.authorGil Imaz, Andrés
dc.contributor.authorValenzuela Ríos, J. I.
dc.contributor.authorGarcía Bellés, J.
dc.description.abstractThe main features (composition, age and setting mode) for eight igneous units outcropping in the Aragon Autonomus Community are exposed in this paper, justifying their inclusion within the Geological Heritage. These units are part of all the major structural units of Aragon (Pyrenees, Iberian Chain, and Ebro Basin) and range from Stephanian to Ramblian in ageen_US
dc.publisherSociedad Geológica de Españaen_US
dc.rightsAtribución-NoComercial-SinDerivadas 3.0 España*
dc.subject.otherGeological Heritageen_US
dc.titleContribución de los magmatismos presentes en la Comunidad Autónoma de Aragón al Patrimonio Geológicoen_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Atribución-NoComercial-SinDerivadas 3.0 España
Except where otherwise noted, this item's license is described as Atribución-NoComercial-SinDerivadas 3.0 España

Copyright © 2008-2010. ARIAS MONTANO. Repositorio Institucional de la Universidad de Huelva
Contact Us | Send Feedback |